CUMBERLAND COUNTY MUNICIPAL CLERKS

MUNICIPALITY

CLERK

TITLE

ADDRESS 1

ADDRESS 2

CITY

ST

ZIP

PRIMARY NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

CITY OF BRIDGETON Kathleen Keen City Clerk 181 E. Commerce Street Bridgeton NJ 08302 856-455-3230 ext227 keenk@cityofbridgeton.com
COMMERCIAL TOWNSHIP Hannah E. Nichols Township Clerk 1768 Main Street Port Norris NJ 08349 856-785-3100 Ext311 hnichols@commercialtwp.com
DEERFIELD TOWNSHIP Karen Seifrit Township Clerk 736 Landis Avenue P.O. Box 350 Rosenhayn NJ 08352 856-455-3200 kseifrit@deerfieldtownship.org
DOWNE TOWNSHIP Nadine Lockley Township Clerk Municipal Complex 298 Main Street Newport NJ 08345 856-447-3100 downetwpclerk@comcast.net
FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP Linda M. Gonzales Township Clerk Municipal Building P.O. Box 240 Fairton NJ 08320 856-451-9284 ext302 clerk@fairfieldtownshipnj.org
GREENWICH TOWNSHIP Lisa Garrison Township Clerk P.O. Box 64 Greate Street Greenwich NJ 08323 856-498-5352 clerkgreenwichtownship@yahoo.com
HOPEWELL TOWNSHIP John Hitchner Township Clerk Municipal Building 590 Shiloh Pike Bridgeton NJ 08302 856-455-1230 ext110 clerk@hopewelltwp-nj.com
LAWENCE TOWNSHIP Ruth Dawson Township Clerk P.O. Box 697 357 Main Street Cedarville NJ 08311 856-447-4554 ruthdawson@comcast.net
MAURICE RIVER TOWNSHIP Denise L. Peterson Township Clerk 590 Main Street P.O. Box 218 Leesburg NJ 08327 856-785-1120 ext110 dpeterson@mauricerivertwp.org
CITY OF MILLVILLE Jeanne Hitchner City Clerk 12 S. High Street P.O. Box 609 Millville NJ 08332 856-825-7000 ext7230 Jeanne.Hitchner@millvillenj.gov
SHILOH BOROUGH Ronald Campbell Township Clerk P.O. Box 122 900 Main Street Shiloh NJ 08353 856-935-1549 clerk@shilohborough.com
STOW CREEK TOWNSHIP Ronald Campbell Township Clerk P.O. Box 122 900 Main Street Shiloh NJ 08353 856-935-1549 clerk@shilohborough.com
UPPER DEERFIELD TOWNSHIP Roy J. Spoltore Township Clerk Municipal Building 1325 Highway 77 Seabrook NJ 08302 856-451-3811 rspoltore@upperdeerfield.com
CITY OF VINELAND Keith Petrosky City Clerk 640 East Wood Street P.O. Box 1508 Vineland NJ 08362-1508 856-794-4000 ext4066 kpetrosky@vinelandcity.org