CUMBERLAND COUNTY NEW JERSEY

PUBLIC SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS

District

BA

Phone Number

E-Mail

Bridgeton Nicole Albanese 856-455-8030 ext.2040 nalbanese@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Commercial Kristin Schell 856-785-0222 ext 2150 kristin.schell@commercialschools.org
Cumberland Regional Bruce Harbinson 856-451-9400 ext. 211 harbinson@crhsd.org
Deerfield Melanie Allen 856-451-2804 mallen@deerfield.k12.nj.us
Downe Lisa DiNovi 856-447-4409 ext. 5690 ldinovi@myronlpowell.org
Fairfield William Gerson 856-453-1882 ext 8030 mgerson@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Greenwich Cherie Bratty 856-455-1714 ext. 2 cherie.bratty@stowcreekschool.com
Hopewell Stephanie Kuntz 856-451-0210 ext. 231 skuntz@hopewellcrest.org
Lawrence Lisa DiNovi 856-447-4409 ext. 5690 ldinovi@myronlpowell.org
Maurice River Patty Powell 856-825-6921 ppowell@mrtes.com
Millville Richard Davidson 856-327-6005 richard.davidson@millville.org
Stow Creek Cherie Bratty 856-455-1714 ext. 2 cherie.bratty@stowcreekschool.com
Upper Deerfield Cherie Bratty 856-455-2267 ext 2202 brattyc@udts.org
Vineland Gene Mercoli 856-794-6700 ext. 2004 genemercoli@vineland.org
County Leslie White-Coursey 856-451-0211 leslie.white-coursey@doe.nj.gov